Help!

Image

hey guys! are any of you terrible at making decisions? I know I suck at that. so,I need you to help me make a decision. im writing a story, and I can’t decide between Penelope Cruz or dianna agron. Help! The character is a seventeen year old girl, so it would be a younger version of both of them. Let me know in the comments who you’re voting for! thanks so much, I owe you one. If you have any requests for sets or for a specific style of set, let me know in the comments as well. I’m also going to start giving out dedications on my sets to the best commenter. Let me know what you guys think!

always yours,

CoverGirl

 

Leave a Reply

