Disney Princesses in Real Life

Standard

The other day, I was on tumblr (I don’t know if any of you are on tumblr but if you are, leave a link in the comments and I’ll follow you) and I saw a picture of how Elsa and Anna would look in real life. 

Image

http://eddieholly.deviantart.com/art/Hello-Elsa-Frozen-434004822

Image

http://eddieholly.deviantart.com/art/Hello-Anna-Frozen-434513037

I thought that was so awesome that I decided to do a collection of disney-inspired clothes. I drew outfits that looked like what I pictured the disney princesses would wear in real life. I drew 16 pieces for Mulan, Elsa, Alice, Tinker Bell, Anna, Tiana, Ariel, Cinderella, Jasmine, Pocahontas, Aurora, Merida, Rapunzel, Snow White, and Belle. 

ImageImageImageImage

Hope you like them!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

